NEW MUSIC: J.Clone ( @JClonee ) – All Over Me (ft. Ephraem Chene { @ephraemChene })

Posted: December 28, 2013 in Arise and Shine, Da Grace Race, Dairy of a Freeman, Entertainment, In Da Music, Naija Scene, Touchstone
Tags: ,

Ok, y’all should be used to my style of recommending music, but I promise this is different. I know the artist (from a distance though). I have watched him minister with the Take 5 crew in Zaria, Kaduna, Abuja and Suleja on several occasions and mostly in Accapella.

But boy, when I heard this song I couldn’t believe my ears. It was a love song and its not their signature genre but Rap, Rap! Yes RAP. And Ephream’s Voice play well as a cover on it all. wait, I mean am not a fan of tiny, little, lanky Soprano, high pitchy voices, but this one had a different feel on me.

J.Clone shares a little of His love experience with Christ on this new song ‘All Over me’. According to the rapper/member of the award winning group Take 5 “I’ve made so many mistakes but falling in love with Jesus is never one of them, infact it is the best decision I’ve ever made.”

The song is a smooth blend of some real love notes in his rap lines and a beautiful hook done by group mate EPHRAEM CHENE on a solid, mid-tempo beat by the fast rising Abuja based producer HAYCHBEATZ. This song would definitely get you smiling.

Hit here to Download

follow on Twitter: @freemanslounge

Comments
  1. i_kan says:

    Dope Jam from a brother!!

Leave a Reply

