10 most annoying questions Females ask.

Posted: January 21, 2013 in Entertainment, Sarcasm

We all know women are very inquisitive but at times their curiosity can be so annoying and sound unreasonable. Here, we have selected a couple of those questions and answers to them with a pinch of sarcasm.
You can add yours.

Annoying Question Nigerian girls Ask
And their Answer!!

1]. Are U a player?
– Yes CHELSEA FC wants to sign me next season *do dey expect U to say yes?

2]. why do U wan’t my Pin??
– want to use it to burst balloon.

3]. Can U die 4 me?
– My name is Ralph not Romeo

4]. My Bis will soon expire, what am i going to do?
– Return the BB to the seller and get a Nokia 3310

5]. If I sleep over in your Place, hope Nothing funny will happen?
– No, trust me we would just perform night vigil

6]. Hope U won’t break my Heart?
– If u don’t put it at the edge of the table…

7]. Can U take me out?
– sorry are U in prison? And is my name Scofield?

8]. Pls come and pick me..
– like say she be beans.

9]. I think i’ve missed my period..
– then ask the class captain for the
next class!!!

10.] Can’t you get a Car?
– Shey your Papa get Car when him dey Higher Institution?

Have a blisful day ahead!
#FREEMANSLOUNGE

Leave a Reply

