Padre (Father) A conversation between God and I (New Music)

Posted: December 21, 2012 in Entertainment

Some times ago I was caught up in the frenzy of the events around me and really needed someone to talk to but, every other person was far. it was back in those days I had a mobile studio in my House. So I jumped into the Voice boot and started speaking to myself not knowing that the record button was on. I spoke for some minutes, then I started Praying. The words of my prayers sounded like I was gisting with someone else, off course I was. In the heat of my conversation with God, New Messages (Sermons) were born, New Songs were born and out of them came this Song. it was intended to be written in Spanish hence, the Spanish Title, but since my Spanish was not perfect then I wrote in English and since then it has been a blessing to me and my folks

 

 Padre.mp3

Leave a Reply

